Research Guides - Browse By Tag
Choose a tag for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Tag

"library on demand"19th_centuryaccountingallied healthalliesamerican literatureannotated bibliographyanthropologyappsarchaeologyarchitectureartart historyartistartsartstorassessmentaugustaaugusta gaaugusta state universityaustraliaaustria-hungaryauthor rightsaxisbankingbankruptcybarneybibliographiesbiologybritish literaturebusinessbusiness expert pressbusiness information systemscahscancerchemistrychilecitation managementcollege of allied healthcolonial_eracommunicationscommunitycompaniescompany researchconsumer drug informationconsumer healthcopyrightcounselingcriminal justicecriticismcroatiaculturecybersecurityd-daydata_collectiondata_driven_instructiondatabasedatabase searchingdental hygienedental medicinedentistrydepositorydevicesdigitized tapesdrug safetyearly_americaebookseducationelectronic booksembedded librarianenglishenglish 1102english_1101entrepreneurshipethicseventsevidence based dentistryevidence based practiceexhibitionfacultyfederalfilmfinancefirst_year_studiesfrancefreefreshman seminarfundamentalsgallerygeneral interestgeorgiageorgia auditor's reportgeorgia humanities council grantgeorgia regents university related sitesgermanyglobalgovernment informationgrantsgreat britaingreat wargreecegreenblatt libraryguatemalahaitihealthhealth care administrationhealthcarehispanichistoric photographshistoryhonor classhumanhumanitiesicelandimagesimagingindustry researchinformaticsinformation assuranceinformation technologyinquiryinquiry 1000institutional repositoryinstructioninternationalinternational businessinternetitalylawleadershipliaisonlibrarylibrary liaisonliterary criticismliteraturemanagementmarketingmathmedical illustrationmedicinemedlineplusmilitarymlamobilemulticulturalmuseumsmusicmy ncbinative_americannewnih compliancenih grantsnovelsoaoccupation therapyoccupational therapyopen accessoral historyorthopedic medical devicesotpearl harborpersona poetryperuphysical therapyphysician assistantphysician directoriesplagiarismpoetrypoliciespolicypolitical sciencepoliticsprogramspsychologypsychotherapyptpublic accesspublic administrationpublishingpubmedradiologyreal estatereese libraryreformresearchresearch paperresourcesrespiratory therapyrtrussiasciencescotlandsecond floor gallerysecond world warshort storysmartphonessocial justicesocial sciencessocial servicesocial welfaresocial worksociologysoftwaresouthsouth africaspainspeechstudentstudent_retentionstudy abroadsystematic reviewtransportationtrench warfareunited statesviolencewebinarwellnesswestern musicwestern music literaturewomen's interestworld war iworld war iiworld_warswritingwwiizotero
History
ANTH 3002 Methods in Archaeology - Trunzo
by Carol Waggoner-Angleton - Last Updated Jan 16, 2015
This will refresh your library skills and help you find resources for assignments
Tags: anthropology, archaeology, history
Augusta Photographs
by Owen Angleton, Carol Waggoner-Angleton - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
This is a pilot digital archive project, containing photographs from the Special Collections Department of Reese Library, Georgia Regents University. The collection includes photographic images from the 19th and 20th century covering a host of subjects.
Tags: augusta ga, historic photographs, history
EDUC 7005 - Linville
by Erin Prentiss - Last Updated Mar 3, 2015
Tags: education, history
HIST 2112 - Praylow 2015
by Carol Waggoner-Angleton - Last Updated Feb 6, 2015
Resources necessary for Dr. Praylow's United States History Since 1877 Fall 2014.
Tags: history, united states
HONR 3900
by Carol Waggoner-Angleton - Last Updated Dec 1, 2014
This page includes a selection of resources for the class City as Text: Augusta Fall 2013 as taught by Dr. LeeAnn Caldwell and Dr. Jim Garvey
Tags: history, honor class
Library Resources for American History
by Rod Bustos - Last Updated Dec 11, 2014
Brief guide covering American History resources available from Credo Reference.
Tags: 19th_century, colonial_era, early_america, history, native_american, world_wars
Proquest Research Library Database Guide
by Rod Bustos - Last Updated Jan 29, 2015
A brief guide to tips and tricks for searching the Proquest Research Library database.
Tags: arts, business, education, general interest, health, history, humanities, law, literature, military, multicultural, psychology, research, science, social sciences, women's interest
Special Collections Department
by Carol Waggoner-Angleton - Last Updated Feb 9, 2015
Special Collections offers books, journals, photographs, manuscripts and other formats that chronicle the history of GRU and the Augusta, Ga. area.
Tags: augusta, history, reese library
World War II Resources
by Rod Bustos - Last Updated Dec 11, 2014
A brief guide to finding resources on World War II at Georgia Regents University.
Tags: allies, axis, d-day, history, pearl harbor, second world war, world war ii, wwii